Tasting calendar

Tasting calendar

 Tasting dates for 2017 are:

(Please see 'Current Programme' for details) 

Fri 20 Jan Annual Dinner

Thurs 16 Feb

Tues 14 Mar

Thurs 6 Apr

Thurs 18 May

Thurs 15 June

Fri 21 July

Thurs 14 Sept

Thurs 12 Oct

Tues 14 Nov

Tues 12 Dec 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theme by La Boite a site | Powered by Drupal